Board of Directors


ASUR's Board of Directors is composed by business leaders from a wide range of industries.

The Board of Directors is responsible for strategic decision-making with regard to the company’s business operations.

To fulfil this duty, it receives information from top management and the company’s corporate governance committees relating to:


Each year, the Board presents a report to the company shareholders in which it assesses its own activities and performance during the previous year.

Board of Directors
Proprietary Board Members
Non-Independent Board Members Independent Board Members
Fernando Chico PardoDiana M. Chávez
Jose Antonio Pérez AntónRasmus Christiansen
Pablo Chico HernándezBárbara Garza Lagüera Gonda
Aurelio Pérez AlonsoFrancisco Garza Zambrano
 Ricardo Guajardo Touché
 Guillermo Ortiz Martinez
 Heliane Steden
Alternate Board Members
Federico Chávez Peón Mijares(replaces Mr Fernando Chico Pardo)Luis Fernando Lozano Bonfil(replaces Mr José Antonio Pérez Antón)
  • Fuente Grande
  • Fuente Normal
  • Fuente Pequeña
  • Imprimir

IR Tools:

Follow Us@ASURMexico


+(52) 55 5284 0400

selecciona el origen o destino